**A Solar System project I wrote with java

Project 93/100

·

1 min read

**A little story behind the space project.

Not so long ago Jeff Bezos went to space and this was super exciting to watch.. well at least for a nerd like, I like to get involved in space stuff and then all of a sudden a light bulb went on over my head like " I should write a space project with java" . So i did it :) , A space project containing

  1. 9 Planets
  2. The sun and the moon
  3. A switch statement
  4. Jeff bezos and Elon Musk
  5. Enumerations
  6. A static method
  • The reason why I like building projects this way is because concepts become easily mapped in my long term memory and thus they're easily understandable. As a result my experience with learning technical thing gets a bit more fun and less overwhelming when I approach my side projects

  • Here's the link to my github profile below github.com/nametsego